I haven't started trying to pull together a complete roster. As a start, here are members, former members, future members, friends whose e-mail addresses I have:
Matthew Abbate
abbate@mit.edu
Glenn Allin
glenn@centerline.com
Charlie Baum
au766@freenet.carleton.ca
Greg Burnside
Gpburnside@aol.com
John Burt
burt@binah.cc.brandeis.edu
Marc Butler
MAaaronB@aol.com
Eamon Dolan
Eamon.Dolan@harpercollins.com
Joe Finetti
jcfinetti@MEM.po.com
Richard Gilly (c/o Karen)
kgilly@bcsinc.com
Aram Hollman
ahollman@tne.com
Endre Jagoby
purple@world.std.com
Geoff Kabaservice
kabageom@minerva.cis.yale.edu
Frank Kane
100555.52@CompuServe.COM
Sam Kendall
kendall@cybercom.net
Kevin Kirk
BEAMEEUP@aol.com
Glenn Knickerbocker
(temporarily) not.r@juno.com
Bertrand Lambolez
lambolez@bobby.iaf.cnrs-gif.fr
Liz Zaldastani Napier (Georgian Association in the U.S.A.)
GeorgAssoc@aol.com
Will Parker
wdp4@cornell.edu
Sonya Rolfe
rcpbsp1@toronto.ark.com
Jim Sloane
Rich White
kartuli@aol.com
Tim Wilson
twilson@web.net.ca
Jonathan Young
Young@dragonsys.com

Back to Kartuli Ensemble page

Updated 1998-06-07