NYS LEGISLATIVE CONTACTS

 

 

Governor George Pataki, Executive Chamber, Albany, NY 12224

Senator Joseph L. Bruno, Senate Majority Leader, 909 LOB, Albany, NY 12247, bruno@senate.state.ny.us

Assembly Speaker Sheldon Silver, 932 LOB, Albany NY 12248, speaker@assembly.state.ny.us

 

 

ASSEMBLY  (Albany, NY 12248)


JUDICIARY:        Helene E. Weinstein, Chairwoman,   831 LOB, fax 518 455 5752,

HIGHER EDUCATION:  Ronald Canestrari, Chairman, 717 LOB, fax 518 455 4727, canestr@assembly.state.ny.us

ELECTION LAW:  Keith L. Wright, Chairman, 749 LOB, fax 518 455 3890, wrightk@assembly.state.ny.us

 

ASSEMBLY CODES:   

 

Lentol  632 LOB (Chair)
619 Lorimer St. Brooklyn, NY 11211
lentolj@assembly.state.ny.us

Robin Schimminger 847 LOB

3514 Delaware Av, Kenmore NY 14217

schimmr@assembly.state.ny.us

Helene Weinstein 831 LOB

3520 Nostrand Av, Brooklyn NY, 11229

Clarence Norman 739 LOB

1218 Union St, Brooklyn NY 1125

cnorman@assembly.state.ny.us
James Brennan 641 LOB

416 7th Av, Brooklyn NY 11215

brennaj@assembly.state.ny.us
Keith Wright 749 LOB

163 W 125th St, NY,NY 10027

wrightk@assembly.state.ny.us
Mark Weprin 626 LOB

56-21 Marathon Pwy, Little Neck NY 11362

weprinm@assembly.state.ny.us
J. Gary Pretlow 845 LOB

6 Gramatan Av Ste 407, Mt Vernon,  10550

pretloj@assembly..state.ny.us

Vivian Cook 331 LOB

142-15 Rockaway Blvd, Jamaica NY 11436

cookv@assembly.state.ny.us
Steven Cymbrowitz 538 LOB

1800 Sheepshead Bay Rd, Brooklyn, NY 11235

cymbrows@assembly.state.ny.us

Michele Titus 741 LOB

19-31 Mott Av, Far Rockaway, NY 11691

titusm@assembly.state.ny.us

Daniel O’Donnell 819 LOB

245 W 104th St, NY, NY 10025

odonnel@assembly.state.ny.us

Charles Lavine 325 LOB

146A Manetto Hill Rd, Plainview, NY 11803

lavinec@assembly.state.ny.us

Kennth Zebrowski 631 LOB

67 North Main St, New City, NY 10956

zebrowk@assembly.state.ny.us

Dierdre Scozzafava 719 LOB

93 E Main St, Gouverneur, NY 13642

scozzad@assembly.state.ny.us

David Townsend 448 LOB

4767 Rt 233 , Westmoreland, NY 13490

townsed@assembly.state.ny.us

Thomas Kirwan 725 LOB

190 South Plank Rd, Newburgh, NY 12550

Sandra Wirth 546 LOB

5763 Seneca St, Elma, NY 14059
wirths@assembly.state.ny.us

 

 

ASSEMBLY CORRECTIONS:

Aubry 526 LOB (Chair)

98-09 N.Blvd, Corona, NY 11368

aubryj@assembly.state.ny.us
Weisenberg 731 LOB

20 W.Park, Long Beach, NY 11561

weisenh@assembly.state.ny.us

Wright 749 LOB

163 W.125 St., NYC, 10027

wrightk@assembly.state.ny.us

Ortiz 542 LOB

404 55 St Brooklyn 11220

ortizf@assmbly.state.ny.us

Scarborough 622 LOB

114-52A Merrick Bvd

St. Albans, NY 11434

scarbow@assembly.state.ny.us

Colton 733 LOB

211 Kings Hwy, Brooklyn, NY 11223

coltonw@assembly.state.ny.us
Gordon 441 LOB

669 Vermont St, Brooklyn 11207

gordnd@assembly.state.ny.us

Peralta 528 LOB
82-11 37 Av, Ste 705,

Jackson Heights, NY 11372
peraltj@assembly.state.ny.us

Benjamin 548 LOB

540 E.169 St, Bronx, NY 10456
benjami@asssembly.state.ny.us
 Sayward 633 LOB
21 Bay St, Glens Falls, NY 12801
saywart@assembly.state.ny.us


          

SENATE  (Albany, NY  12247)

 

FINANCE:     Owen H. Johnson, Chairman,    913 LOB, fax 518 426 6973, ojohnson@senate.state.ny.us

HIGHER EDUCATION:  Kenneth P. LaValle, Chairman,    806 LOB, fax 518 426 6826, lavalle@senate.state.ny.us  

ELECTIONS:  John Flanagan, Chairman, 817 LOB, flanagan@senate.state.ny.us  

 

 

SENATE CODES:    

 

Dale Volker 427 CAP (Chair)

47/29 Transit Rd Ste 6, Depew, NY 14043

Volker@senate.state.ny.us 

Dean Skelos 503 CAP

55 Front St, Rockville Centre, NY 11570

skelos@senate.state.ny.us

Stephan Saland 708 LOB

3 Neptune Rd , Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

saland@senate.state.ny.us

Serphin Maltese 413 CAP

71-04 Myrtle Av, Glendale, NY 11385

maltese@senate.state.ny.us

John DeFrancsco 307 LOB

804 State Office Bldg

333 E Washington St, Syracuse, NY 13202

jdefranc@senate.state.ny.us

Malcolm Smith 508 LOB

205-19 Linden Blvd, St Albans, NY 11412

masmith@senate.state.ny.us  

John Sampson 506 LOB

9114 Flatlands Av, Brooklyn, NY 11236

Sampson@senate.state.ny.us

Neil Breslin 414 CAP

breslin@senate.state.ny.us

Jeffrey Klein 415 LOB

jdklein@senate.state..ny.us

 

SENATE CRIME VICTIMS, CRIME, AND CORRECTIONS:

         
Nozzolio 409 LOB (Chair)
119 Fall St, Seneca Falls, NY 13148
nozzolio@senate.state.ny.us

Volker 427 CAP

47/29 Transit Rd, Ste 6
Depew, NY 14043

Volker@senate.state.ny.us
Wright 811 LOB
State Office Bldg
Watertown, NY 13601
wright@senate.state.ny.us

Maziarz 915 LOB
2578 Niagara Falls Blvd
Wheatfield, NY 14304
maziarz@senate.state.ny.us

Alesi 905 LOB
Box 66081, Fairport, NY 14450
alesi@senate.state.ny.us
Golden 946 LOB

7403 5TH Av, Brooklyn NY 11209

golden@senate.state.ny.us

Elizabeth Little 903 LOB

21 Bay St Glens Falls NY 12801

little@senate.state.ny.us

George Winner 802 LOB

228 Lake St  Box 588, Elmira NY 14902

winner@senate.state.ny.us

Thomas Duane 711B LOB

494 8th Av, 5th Fl, NY, NY 10001

duane@senate.state.ny.us

Carl Kruger 608 LOB

2201 Ave U, Brooklyn, NY 11229

kruger@senate.state.ny.us

Velmanettte Montgomery 306 LOB

30 3rd Av Rm 615, Brooklyn NY 11217

montgome@senate.state.ny.us

Ruth Hassell-Thompson 613 LOB

767 E Gun Hill Rd, Bronx, NY 10467

hassellt@senatee.state.ny.us

Ruben Diaz 304 LOB

1750 Westchester Av. Bronx NY 10472

diaz@senate.state.ny.us

John Sampson 506 LOB

9114 Flatlands A, Brooklyn, NY 11236

Sampson@senate.state.ny.us